Our staff member biographies can be viewed by clicking on their title.  

Barbara Stiffarm  – Executive Director 

Susann Tharp – Finance Manager

Rosie Goldich – Project Coordinator

Andi Daniel – Development and Fiscal Director

Michelle Lindbloom – Outreach Coordinator  

Jim Lyons – Director of the Northcentral Montana Transit System

Rana Weber –  Office Manager/Transit Operator

Dan Lenhardt – Transit Operator

Tom Lowe –  Tranit Operator

Michelle Dobrenz – Transit Operator